The Blog of Acester007

New posts at the bottom

Back

 

Well, this is the first blog post (of many hopefully) I think im just gonna talk about making this website.

 

Well to start off, I started making this site because my friends Sal and Chatter told me to, and honestly with how passionate about learning html and css ive been lately, im glad they did. This whole website was meant to be just for seal photos and crap but I guess like many im turning it into a personal page of my own too. I hope that it turns out well honestly, good luck future me. Other than all that ig I can talk about the help ive gotten from Sal and Chatter. So far at the time of writing this Sal has made me the funky little seal buttons on the frontpage of the website, and for Chatter has given me help on learning HTML. Well, I guess thats all for now, If Sal or Chatter helps me out anymore ill mention it here, or if I just want to talk about anything else ill write on here again.

 

What up homies, Im gonna steal artwork from this guy that I hate from discord and neocities I hate michael divo SO MUCH anyways keep an eye out for this artwork gonna make a new page for it soon.

HOHOHO I FUCKING HATE MIKE DIVA AND IM SANTA CLAUSE, I FUCKING HATE HIM HE SUCKS BIG DICK.

(sneakpeak)

 

So uhm, some of you weren't too pleased with my previous blog post, and some of you found my ip adress and location. Please stop throwing rocks at my windows PLEASE, If it matters that much I wont steal their artwork, Not to your knowledge atleast. Anyways thats all, yada yada look out for the next blog post or something, maybe ill post about a game or something intresting. (btw heres some image to hold you guys off for the next month)

 

Like 3 years ago I paid someone 15 dollars to make a drawing of my cat. I thought I lost it recently but it was just saved to my phone thank goodness. Anyways enjoy this photo, dont steal it or ill drop a tv on your head.

(this 3 year old drawing of my cat counts as my december themed post, merry holidays happy christmas)

 

I've been playing a minecraft server lately, It has so many bugs in it. Me and Sal have been finding so much, we can make colorful fish and pig spawners whenever we want. Its fun hanging out with Sal on here again. Sal also plans on making a huge underground cavernish base that fits their style, on that topic I think Sal's style is really unique, Its so crazy and cool I'm lucky to be their friend.

I think I want to start writing here more about how my days and weeks go, Maybe if i'm up to it I can add more content about seals. I NEED TO FIND THE HTML FORMAT EDITOR THING I USED THOUGH (Enjoy the photo of the seal provided)

 

Hello blog, I wrote again today isn't that cool? Sal has a 700 song long music playlist I've been playing in the background the last few days. I like this style of music but it always feels like I cant find it/ dont enjoy it enough to listen to it over and over again, Its a odd feeling. I need to set up more goals for myself on that note, like trying to write blog posts daily is kinda one. But I also want to explore editing more, and other stuff too.

Sal was playing a minecraft zombie apocalypse modpack today, They were gonna go to the movies but missed it Ig, They told me it was some sort of ghost busters movie or something like that

Enjoy the photo of sals minecraft bunker and a photo of another seal (p.s. chatter sent me the HTML editor thank you chatter!!!!)

 

Some of you might of noticed I changed the music on the main page, I heard it on Sal's music playlist. The song is very nice, so nice infact that I also edited a video with it in the background. Other than that nothing much happened, Im still listening to Sal's music playlist though, I figure i'll get done with it in the next few days. Speaking of the next few days Easter and April Fools is coming up. I dont really care for easter much, April Fools on the other hand is amazing. On April Fools Minecraft, websites, Etc. hold cool event stuff. I think the minecraft April Fools update this year will be really cool. They put so many cool features in 1.21 I bet they are brimming with ideas.

I hate just being by myself and doing nothing when im online, the loneliness sucks and I just feel like talking to somebody constantly. But in the real world I dont mind being by myself that much, my parents have moved alot in my life for work and such so I guess im used to not going out and hanging with friends. I think its safe to say currently I value my online friends so much.

(Enjoy the video, Its not alot of effort but I think its nice)

 

Today I went around some websites on neocities, Its so cool to see most websites act like a maze to me. Tons of pages to explore, tons of stuff to learn about the creator. Its just so personalized to them, just like my website is to me right now. I saw formats I enjoyed, and neat little Pngs and Gifs. On the note of neocities, I also got my first follower today. I'm not sure if it was for the seals, or the blog, Or maybe both, But i'm glad they enjoyed the website. (hi if your reading this)

In other news in a month i'm turning 18, I'll go through the wonders of getting a job and meeting people out in the world. I dont exactly look forward to doing any of this and more frankly i'm terrified. A big fear of mine recently was driving, And sticking to tasks. Driving for me is kinda like doing something scary for the first time, but on repeat. Get in car, Worry about crashing, Become nervous, and basicly I would be very alert the rest of the drive and worried as all hell. The fact I dont have to drive much is also worrying because in a few months i'll be moving to a place with mostly freeway/highways. Tasks on the other hand, Is different. For me the first month of doing neocities I went all out with making this website and learning/writing code, then I just stopped. Maybe it was burnout, or lack of ideas, but imagine that with everything I was starting. Editing videos, learning to drive, school, So many things. I dont know how to fix it but these things have been fucking up my life lately. It's what makes me scared to grow up and start becoming a adult.

On that note, this blog post is starting to become a little long. I need to preserve ideas and topics for later blog posts after all. Like always i'll leave you off with something to look at. (this image is from a modpack I played called "Life in the Village 3")

 

Today I ate a early easters dinner at my grandmothers. It takes like 2 hours to drive there, and we only hung out for 2 hours. They had bundt cake over there so I was able to take that home to enjoy though, so I got free food and cake.

Anyways, todays topic is about how much cooler I look in pants compared to shorts. So for most of my life I prefered shorts because it was really easy to just put them on and go outside/ hang about the house, But recently I started to notice that wearing shorts makes me look young for almost being 18 at this point. I tried some pants on a few days ago to get used to the feel and it was nice. I'm going shopping for some more pants soon, They really make me feel like my age as silly as that sounds.

Another random topic is photos, throughout my life I've taken photos of cool things, Buildings, Cool buildings, Sights, Friends. I think the most I did it was when I got my New Nintendo 3DS XL. I found the charger to it recently and was able to take a cool, I have so many fond memories of me using it. Sometimes when I'm out on the road or going to a festival I take photos to send to my friends through discord. When I share these photos it feels like sharing the feelings I'm having from seeing the photos to them, Of course I know that it would be hard to explain that to them and I would have to write a whole paragraph next to the photo so they could understand. I honestly just hope they feel something from the photo too at the very least.

Anyways heres a photo for the people who read through. This is from a Roblox Ikea game.

Silly Seal!!!!!!!

 

Hello all, Happy easter I hid 100 eggs around the site, Find them or I'll delete this website.

Anyways not much happened today, I ate some gummy bears. When april fool happens I'll have more to talk about than today. Im really excited because so many games will have april fools updates.

Not much of a photo today, hope you enjoy it.

 

Today was a fun day, a bunch of games released april fools updates and I went through them. The best one was the minecraft "Potato" April fools update. This update added everything to do with the rotten and normal potatos, grappling hooks, flying machine blocks, a boss, EVEN A POTATO WORLD. They put so much effort into this and really outdid themselves this year. They even added a talking potato with a QUESTLINE!!!! Me and sal went through it together finding out the cool stuff in the update and I had so much fun.

I also played a roblox game called "Drive cars down a hill" They had a April fools update which made the whole map and cars look like old roblox things. It was really nice exploring it, I was even able to obtain a april fools themed car to drive around which was really cool. I cant wait to check out the car when the map reverts back to normal.

Hypixel had a April Fools update too. You could become a sheep and eat all the grass, plants, and wood in the lobby. I ate around 1200 grass before just going crazy and eating 800 wood blocks. I'll be honest its better than last years lobby update lol.

The best part of this update was just being able to hangout with my friends and discover these crazy updates and whats contained in them. (CHECK OUT THE MINECRAFT APRIL FOOLS UPDATE)

 

 

No idea if this is normal or not, But I really like talking with people about anything. I normally just try talking with my friends alot or the person im currently hanging with (but mostly friends), honestly I feel like its too much sometimes. It used to be really bad and I tried constantly to be talking to anyone, Its not really the case anymore but when I'm doing nothing I get that feeling vaugely. On that note, when I hang out with my friends its normally I try to hangout with one friend only, I still hang out with other friends but not as much as the one person. It could take days or months to switch out the person, I feel really bad sometimes that me wanting to hangout with someone like that puts pressure on them. I never try to pressure my friends to hang out with me constantly, But I do ask to hangout alot sometimes.

I was looking at my old messages from around 2021, and it used to be way worse. I cant really blame myself for feeling and acting that way back then since I used to move every year or two, do online school, and my only friends were online. I'm suprised im still friends with the people I knew back then. I've changed in the last 2-3 years so its not nearly as bad and unbearable, but I still hate how I was back then.

Well now thats all said and done, I finished Sal's music playlist!! It took like 9 days but I HEARD IT ALL!!!!! It was a nice look into the music my friend loves and im really glad I got to hear it. Anyways, enjoy a old photo from a old server I played.

 

People on the internet are so very odd, its nice to have a ton of variety in people but it can also be very bad. I've had the pleasure of a mixed bag so far, I have met just honestly horrible freaks, I have also met really cool and nice people who I try to be friends with. Even then it doesn't stop, You can meet people nice people who are evil and vise versa. You can meet strange people, with strange behaviors that aren't necessarily good or bad sometimes. Starting friendships with all these types of people online is another story entirely.

I never really used a social media platform unless you count discord as one, so I never really got the full range of people you can meet online (even if I was theres still so many places people hide out and corners of the internet undiscovered). I'm still very curious of the people I have left to meet though, I want to discover and learn about diffrent people and cultures on the internet. I guess you can count neocities as a huge blob of internet cultures smashed into one "website". I looked around and found many wonderful web pages, made by wonderful people. I kinda of wish I was friends with these people sometimes, It would be fun to get to know them.

Though, I think we both know that wont happen. It's just a small hope, or dream, of mine I suppose. Maybe one day it will be reality but thats what hopes and dreams are for. Another two photos for you, the reader, I picked these ones out just for you :)

 

 

I drove to a icecream place near me today and got some chocolate icecream, this place serves really good ice cream but is very small so I never really stick around to eat it. I live very close to it so its easy to get some and go eat it back at my house.

I made some minecraft hallways today, I was trying to replicate the style of the office in stanley parable, I think the empty design in the game fits it so well, its like the whole building is just a maze with constant paths locked behind doors, windows into hallways and places you cant reach, openings in the roof to odd maintenance sections you can barely see. That whole design is what I want to replicate into these minecraft builds but its really hard getting that style.

I guess you could call todays post short but mostly nothing happened, heres a photo from that game.

 

Waiting is horrible, I hate waiting for stuff. After I wait long enough I forget what im waiting for so it passes time by faster in my mind. Its kinda odd. I almost forgot to write todays blog post, I was so bored and just wanted the day to be over, or to talk to somebody. It helps writing in my blog because it simulates a conversation kinda, like im talking to someone who isn't there. I wish I could talk to somebody till I couldn't talk to them anymore, I want to experience that burnout because it means I would be fufilled with talking to somebody, and of course I would talk to them again eventually but I long for that burnout sometimes. It doesn't feel like enough is happening I feel like talking and interacting with people, friends. Sometimes it feels nice to go onto roblox and play a game, like one of those elevator ones where you can talk to people but also have puzzles and parkour.

Hopefully you enjoyed, this ones chaotic but I just want to get this over with tonight. A photo included! (This isn't a player)

No one else was online...

 

I was going to write about something, but I realized what I was going to say wouldn't be worded properly and understood enough. It would be nice just being able to explain something that you can visualize to another person. It would be good insight and help other people to understand. Sometimes it hurts when you cant explain something to somebody, even if you try to explain it.

Ideas, Feelings, Thoughts, All of these can be explained, but not always. Sometimes we want explanations that we cant receive, and Its normal for us to want to understand and make others understand. I used to have a problem where I tried explaining something to somebody and then ended up getting mad when I couldn't explain it, that frustration ruined the conversation, and what I was trying to explain. It takes time and consideration wording feelings and thoughts into something someone can understand.

Feelings can be mysterious, and understanding them can be hard, yet with enough time you can, and eventually you can explain them.

Maybe this was helpful to somebody, maybe it was to nobody. (Picture as always)

Memories in a place long gone

 

In a few months im going up to Oregon to meet up with a friend of mine, Its gonna be so much fun and we plan on doing so much, Like going to see seals!!! We dont have seals down here in texas which is really ironic. I have so many exciting things in my life coming up its going to be crazy and cool.

Truth be told, I've only gone outside of texas twice, once for a vacation to Arkansas, and the other time to go pick up a car from New Mexico. Both of the places are located right next to texas so I didn't really travel that far. But now with me going to Oregon I'll be far away from texas and get to explore what its like over there, Not to mention im very very very excited to meet up with my friend, Hes one of my best friends and I only consider two people currently to be my best friends. Its going to be amazing, He is very cool and we are going to explore so much and have alot of fun.

In other news, we will have a total eclipse tomorrow, they are shutting down the roads. Luckily I have a spare eclipse glasses set. The world with turn dark, and then end. END OF THE WORLD 2024 YEAHHHH!!!!!!!! (thanks for reading and heres a random photo!)

 

The eclipse happened today, It was a once in a lifetime events, and it wont happen for a few more decades. I'll keep it short because its late and I kinda forgot to write the blog last moment, But the eclipse made everything sunset levels of dark. Sunset dark is still dark but I thought it would be pitch black honestly.

Me and Sal messed around with ai music today, making songs about seals and whatnot. Today was fun im happy it was a day in my life, But hey who knows tomorrow could be funner!

See you on the flip side readers, Im not gonna include a photo today sorry!

 

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FORGIVE ME, I forgot to write untill last moment again. Im thinking about updating my blog section into a hamburger menu of blogs with dates. Nothing much happened today anyways it was boringgggggggg.

I wont forget to write to you tomorrow, Sorry for not writing so much lately

 

Alas, today is a sad day, But I think im ending the daily blog post streak. I want to take time off to work on a better blog system, and also come up with how i'll write blog posts in the future (like one or two a week).

Sorry to end it like this, but if everything works out I'll have the new page done before my birthday, And if not I guess im just lazy lol.